2017 Rock the Runway Model Competition™ Finalists

Photographs by Brianna Stello, Stello Photography

CFW had more models then ever to choose from for the 2017 event! The 10 Top Female and 10 Top Male models selected as Finalists will walk the runway for a panel of judges in the Rock the Runway Model Competition™ on Friday, March 17, 2017 at Lexus Charleston Fashion Week®. The Female and Male Grand Prize Winners will be announced at the end of the evening, each receiving a $1000 cash prize, beauty gift bag, and a private consultation with industry leader, Karen Lee Grybowski.

Alexandria Jones

Charleston, SC

Caroline Amrol

Columbia, SC

Caroline Harris

Charleston, SC

Isabel Crowe

Charlotte, NC

Jordyn Cox

Kelly Wang - WINNER

Johns Creek, GA

Kylie Klein

Charleston, SC

London Scully

Murrells Inlet, SC

Nakia Wilson

Douglasville, GA

Skylar Ruppe

Boiling Springs, SC

Susane Dacosta

@susane Dacosta
Goose Creek, SC

Daniel Folks

Woodbridge, VA

Harrison Fister - WINNER

Charleston , SC

Harrison Wilkerson

Charlotte, NC

Johnny Guido

Summerville, SC

Joseph Tirado

Lugoff, SC

Marcus Allen

Summerville, SC

Rafael Horton

@modelra_ @laidbackra
Cornelius, NC

Randolph Howell

Columbia, SC

Reece Williams

Charleston, SC

Tanner Dunn

Myrtle Beach, SC