Thu, 03/15/2018

The Charlotte Post, Charlotte designers join forces for Charleston Fashion Week Henderson, Tai compete for $40,000 prize

Tue, 03/13/2018

Lowcountry Biz SC, Who's on the Move: Jacqueline Lawrence of Charleston Fashion Week

Tue, 03/13/2018

CHS Today, Behind the seams: Stitching together the 12th Charleston Fashion Week

Sun, 03/11/2018

News 2, Charleston Fashion Week 2018 begins Tuesday, Featuring M. Dumas & Sons

Fri, 03/09/2018

FOX 24, Charleston Fashion Week is Just Days Away, Featuring Julep

Fri, 03/09/2018

ABC News 4, Fashion Friday: Charleston Fashion Week featuring Andrea Serrano, Charleston Shop Curator

Wed, 03/07/2018

The Post and Courier, 'Project Runway' star and 12-year-old among Charleston Fashion Week designers

Thu, 03/01/2018

Skirt! Magazine, Emerging fashion designer showcases eco-friendly collection

Thu, 03/01/2018

TOWN Carolina, Emerging Designer Tygerian Lace delivers novel styles for Charleston Fashion Week

Wed, 02/28/2018

Arizona Foothills Magazine, Meet Scottsdale’s Own 12-Year-Old Fashion Protégé

Tue, 02/27/2018

ABC News 4, Beauty Fix with ABP Makeup

Fri, 02/09/2018

Charleston City Paper, Charleston Fashion Week's featured designer has dressed Madonna and Kendall Jenner

Thu, 02/01/2018

Art Mag, Slow Fashion: How Charleston Emerging Designer Heather Rose Johnson is Taking Responsibility to Change the Fashion Industry

Tue, 01/09/2018

Encore Atlanta, 3 Atlantans, Including ‘Project Runway’ Alum, Among Semifinalists for Emerging Designer Competition at the March Event

Tue, 12/19/2017

The Post and Courier, Charleston Fashion Week emerging designers include 'Project Runway' competitor

Mon, 10/23/2017

Carolina Style Magazine, Charleston Fashion Week® is Searching for Emerging Designers

Tue, 10/17/2017

Odyssey, Charleston Fashion Week, Starring YOU

Thu, 09/28/2017

TOWN Carolina, Emerging designer Allyson Ansusinha champions sustainability and social responsibility with stylish textiles

Wed, 08/30/2017

Charleston City Paper, Charleston Fashion Week hits Marion Square March 13-17

Thu, 03/23/2017

Brighton Keller, Brighton the Day - Our Spring 2017 Charleston Itinerary

Tue, 03/21/2017

Vincent Martinez, Fashionado - The Best of Charleston Fashion Week Street Style 2017

Fri, 03/17/2017

Charleston City Paper - FRIDAY: Bibhu Mohapatra's Collection at Charleston Fashion Week

Fri, 03/17/2017

Southern Living - 5 Reasons We Love Charleston Fashion Week

Fri, 03/10/2017

AFAR - An Itinerary Tailored to Charleston Fashion Week

Wed, 03/08/2017

Post and Courier - Fashion Takes Flight: Runways Will be Busier Than Ever for Growing Charleston Fashion Week

Wed, 03/08/2017

Women's Wear Daily - Rachel Roy is Featured Designer at Charleston Fashion Week

Tue, 03/29/2016

Louis Gonzales, The Bow Tie Gentleman - #CHSFW10 - Instagram Takeover

Tue, 03/29/2016

Andrea Serrano, Charleston Shop Curator - cfw featured designer Tracy Reese

Sun, 03/27/2016

Caitlin Coving, Southern Curls and Pearls - Charleston Fashion Week with Belk

Wed, 03/23/2016

Kim Cihlar, Fashion Whirled - My Top 10 Fave Things From Chas Fash Week 10

Wed, 03/23/2016

InStyle - Designer Tracy Reese Shares Her Charleston Fashion Week Diary

Wed, 03/23/2016

Scoop Charlotte - Scenes from Charleston Fashion Week

Wed, 03/23/2016

Southern Living - Charleston Fashion Week Recap

Tue, 03/22/2016

Annie Reeves - Charleston Fashion Week Recap

Mon, 03/21/2016

Dannon K. Collard, Like the Yogurt - CFW Finale Charles Morgan

Mon, 03/21/2016

Vincent Martinez, Fashionado - The Art Institutes Rocked the Runway at Charleston Fashion Week!

Sun, 03/20/2016

Post and Courier - Fashion week finale

Sat, 03/19/2016

Post and Courier - Charleston Fashion Week's Rock the Runway

Fri, 03/18/2016

Charleston City Paper - Charleston Fashion Week - Behind the Scenes - Part 1

Fri, 03/18/2016

Charleston City Paper - Charleston Fashion Week - Behind the Scenes - Part 2

Thu, 03/17/2016

The Art Mag - Charleston Fashion Week Locals Night Recap

Thu, 03/17/2016

Post and Courier - Charleston Fashion Week's Thursday Runway

Wed, 03/16/2016

Post and Courier - Charleston Fashion Week

Wed, 03/16/2016

Charleston Daily - Runway Shines: Visual Look at Day One of the 10th Annual Charleston Fashion Week

Wed, 03/16/2016

Carolina STYLE Magazine - CHSFW10: MUSC Raise the Runway

Tue, 03/15/2016

Charlie Magazine - Everything You Need to Know About Charleston Fashion Week 2016

Tue, 03/15/2016

CisternYard News - Backstage at Charleston Fashion Week

Tue, 03/15/2016

Skirt Magazine - Spring Bridal Week

Wed, 03/09/2016

Charleston Scene - 10 top moments in 10 years of Charleston Fashion Week

Mon, 03/07/2016

Live 5 News - Charleston Fashion Week kicks off March 15