You are here


Meet the CFW Team

  cfwteam   cfwteam   cfwteam
Naomi Russell
Production Director
GulfStream Communications
  Jacqueline Lawrence
Backstage Runway Director
  Todd St. Onge
Technical Director
Technical Event Company
  Ayoka Lucas
Style Director
GulfStream Communications &

cfwteam   cfwteam   cfwteam   cfwteam
Joe Quinn
Marketing & Model
GulfStream Communications
  Ashleigh Irving
Public Relations
GulfStream Communications
  Tim McManus
Video Producer
Hed Hi Media
  Heather Barrie
Event Designer
Gathering Events

cfwteam   cfwteam   cfwteam   cfwteam

Michelle Wood
Model Coach


Ashley Brook

Hair & Makeup Director


Arthur Brouthers
Music Director

  Rebecca Gosnell
Guest Services
Gosnell & Company

cfwteam   cfwteam   cfwteam   CFW Production & Planning Crew
Melissa Bigner
Lauren Boyce
Scott Carpenter
Hannah Chabot
Rebecca Cohen
Rachel Cope
Tara Dunn
Rory Gruler
Shari Knight
Kelsey Lockliear
Della MacNicholas
Emma Maybury
Victoria Mele
Rob Mills
Matthew Morgenstern
Brandon Robertson
Greer Thompson
Mary Ruth Tribble
Brandis Woods
Jason Robbins
Operations & Rental Director
Snyder Event Rentals
  Andrea Tallent
Director of Business Development & Sponsorship Sales
  Austin R. Walker
Sponsorship Sales



Copyright © 2015. All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use | Dez Inc., dba GulfStream Communications